You can get in touch with our MSPs directly by using the following standard email format:







Jackson Carlaw MSP

Jackson Carlaw MSP


Deputy Leader and Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Justice

Liam Kerr MSP





Community Safety and Veterans Affairs

Maurice Corry MSP


Chief Whip and Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Climate Change, Environment and Land Reform

Maurice Golden MSP



Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Finance

Murdo Fraser MSP



Bill Bowman MSP


Financial Sustainability

Tom Mason MSP


Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Economy, Jobs and Fair Work

Dean Lockhart MSP



Business, Innovation and Energy and Deputy Chief Whip

Alexander Burnett MSP





Jobs, Employability and Skills

Jamie Halcro Johnston MSP





Trade, Investment and Legal Affairs

Gordon Lindhurst MSP


Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Health and Sport and Vice Chairman of the Scottish Conservative & Unionist Party

Miles Briggs MSP

Mental Health, Public Health and Equalities

Annie Wells MSP


Sport and Wellbeing

Brian Whittle MSP


Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Education and Skills

Liz Smith MSP


Further Education, Higher Education and Science

Oliver Mundell MSP

Oli Choice

Children and Young People

Alison Harris MSP


Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Communities and Social Security

Michelle Ballantyne MSP


Welfare, Disability and Older People 

Jeremy Balfour MSP

Jeremy Balfour MSP

Housing and Planning

Graham Simpson MSP


Local Government, International Development and Migration

Alexander Stewart MSP


Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Europe and External Affairs

Donald Cameron MSP


Shadow Cabinet Secretary for the Rural Economy

Peter Chapman MSP


Natural Environment and the Digital Economy

Finlay Carson MSP





Rural Affairs and the Islands

Edward Mountain MSP


Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Constitutional Relations

Adam Tomkins MSP


Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Culture and Tourism

Rachael Hamilton MSP


Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Transport, Infrastructure and Connectivity

Jamie Greene MSP





Margaret Mitchell MSP





Scottish Parliament Corporate Body

Ruth Davidson MSP

John Scott MSP