Management Board

The Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party’s Management Board is the administrative body which deals with the Party’s rules and procedures, including leadership elections.

The Management Board is chaired by Robert Forman WS, the Chairman of the Scottish Conservative & Unionist Party.

The other members of the Management Board are as follows:

Ruth Davidson MSP
Leader of the Scottish Conservatives

Mrs Pat McPhee OBE
Conference Convener

Leonard Wallace
Honorary Secretary

James Reekie
East of Scotland Regional Convener

George Carr
North of Scotland Regional Convener

Richard Wilkinson
West of Scotland Regional Convener