Loading...

General Election Candidates

Please see below our list of candidates running in the 2017 General Election on June 8th.

Constituency Candidate Email Address
Aberdeen North Grace O’Keeffe grace.okeeffe.scottishconservatives@nullhotmail.com
Aberdeen South Ross Thomson ross4abdnsouth@nullgmail.com
Airdrie and Shotts Jennifer Donnellan jennifer4airdrieandshotts@nullgmail.com
Angus Kirstene Hair Kirstene4Angus@nullgmail.com
Argyll and Bute Gary Mulvaney gary4argyllandbute@nullgmail.com
Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock Bill Grant ayrcca@nullbtconnect.com
Banff & Buchan David Duguid duguid4banffandbuchan@nullgmail.com
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk John Lamont john.lamont@nullscottishconservatives.com
Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Struan Mackie struan@nullstruanmackie.com
Central Ayrshire Caroline Hollins Martin ayrcca@nullbtconnect.com
Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill Robyn Halbert robyn_halbert@nullhotmail.co.uk
Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East Stephen Johnston stephencjohnstonconservative@nullgmail.com
Dumfries and Galloway Alister Jack alisterjack4dg@nullgmail.com
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale David Mundell david@nulldavidmundell.com
Dundee East Eleanor Price eleanorprice4dundeeeast@nullgmail.com
Dundee West Darren Cormack darren4dundeewest@nullgmail.com
Dunfermline and West Fife Belinda Hacking belinda4dunfermline@nullgmail.com
East Dunbartonshire Sheila Mechan sheilamechan4eastdunbartonshire@nullhotmail.com
East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow Mark McGeever mark.mcgeever@nulloutlook.com
East Lothian Sheila Low sheila.low@nulleastlothianconservatives.com
East Renfrewshire Paul Masterton masterton4eastren@nullgmail.com
Edinburgh East Katie Mackie katie.mackie@nulledinburghconservatives.org.uk
Edinburgh North and Leith Iain McGill iain.mcgill@nulledinburghconservatives.org.uk
Edinburgh South Stephanie Smith stephanie4edinburghsouth@nullgmail.com
Edinburgh South West Miles Briggs miles.briggs@nullscottishconservatives.com
Edinburgh West Sandy Batho sandy.batho@nullscottishconservatives.com
Falkirk Callum Laidlaw callum.laidlaw@nullscottishconservatives.com
Glasgow Central Charlotte Fairbanks office@nullglasgowconservatives.com
Glasgow East Thomas Kerr office@nullglasgowconservatives.com
Glasgow North Stuart Cullen stuart@nullstuartcullen.org.uk
Glasgow North East Jack Wyllie office@nullglasgowconservatives.com
Glasgow North West Chris Land chris4glasgownw@nullgmail.com
Glasgow South Taylor Muir office@nullglasgowconservatives.com
Glasgow South West Thomas Haddow office@nullglasgowconservatives.com
Glenrothes Andrew Brown andrew4glenrothes@nullgmail.com
Gordon Colin Clark colinclark4gordon@nullgmail.com
Inverclyde David Wilson writtenassurance@nullbtinternet.com
Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Nick Tulloch nick.tulloch@nullconservatives.scot
Kilmarnock and Loudoun Alison Harper alisonharper2017@nullgmail.com
Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath Dave Dempsey dave.dempsey@nullfifeconservatives.uk
Lanark and Hamilton East Poppy Corbett poppy4clydesdale@nullyahoo.com
Linlithgow and East Falkirk Charles Kennedy auckscot@nullaol.com
Livingston Damian Timson damian@nullwestlothianconservatives.org.uk
Midlothian Chris Donnelly midlothianconservatives@nullgmail.com
Moray Douglas Ross douglas4moray@nullgmail.com
Motherwell and Wishaw Meghan Gallacher meghan.gallacher@nullhotmail.co.uk
Na h-Eileanan an Iar Daniel McCroskrie danielforwesternisles@nullgmail.com
North Ayrshire and Arran David Rocks office@nullnorthayrshireconservatives.org.uk
North East Fife Tony Miklinski tony.miklinski@nullfifeconservatives.uk
Ochil and South Perthshire Luke Graham lukegraham2017@nullgmail.com
Orkney and Shetland Jamie Halcro Johnston jamiehalcrojohnston@nullconservatives.scot
Paisley and Renfrewshire North David Gardiner david@nulldavidgardiner.uk
Paisley and Renfrewshire South Amy Thomson amythomsonprs@nullgmail.com
Perth and North Perthshire Ian Duncan ianduncan4pnp@nullgmail.com
Ross, Skye and Lochaber Robert Mackenzie robert.mackenzie@nullconservatives.scot
Rutherglen and Hamilton West Ann Le Blond ann_leblond@nullhotmail.com
Stirling Stephen Kerr stephenkerr@nullstirlingconservatives.com
West Aberdeenshire & Kincardine Andrew Bowie acbowie.scotconservatives@nullgmail.com
West Dunbartonshire Penny Hutton conservatives4wdumbartonshire@nullgmail.com