Loading...

MPs

Constituency MP Email Address
Aberdeen South Ross Thomson ross.thomson.mp@nullparliament.uk
Angus Kirstene Hair kirstene.hair.mp@nullparliament.uk
Ayr, Carrick & Cumnock Bill Grant bill.grant.mp@nullparliament.uk
Banff & Buchan David Duguid david.duguid.mp@nullparliament.uk
Berwickshire, Roxburgh & Selkirk John Lamont john.lamont.mp@nullparliament.uk
Dumfries & Galloway Alister Jack alister.jack.mp@nullparliament.uk
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale & Tweeddale David Mundell david@nulldavidmundell.com
East Renfrewshire Paul Masterton paul.masterton.mp@nullparliament.uk
Gordon Colin Clark colin.clark.mp@nullparliament.uk
Moray Douglas Ross douglas.ross.mp@nullparliament.uk
Ochil & South Perthshire Luke Graham luke.graham.mp@nullparliament.uk
Stirling Stephen Kerr Stephen.Kerr.mp@nullparliament.uk
West Aberdeenshire & Kincardine Andrew Bowie Andrew.Bowie.mp@nullparliament.uk