Loading...

Councillors

Aberdeen City

Hazlehead/Ashley/Queens Cross

Cllr Ross Thomson
rossthomson@nullaberdeencity.gov.uk


Aberdeenshire

Central Buchan
Cllr Edith Chapman
cllr.e.chapman@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk

Mid Formartine
Cllr Jim Gifford
cllr.j.gifford@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk

Ellon & District
Cllr Gillian Owen
cllr.g.owen@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk

Inverurie & District
Cllr Richard Cowling
cllr.r.cowling@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk

Westhill & District
Cllr Ron McKail
cllr.r.mckail@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk

Huntly Strathbogie & Howe of Alford
Cllr Moira Ingleby
cllr.m.ingleby@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk

Aboyne Upper Deeside and Donside
Cllr Katrina Farquhar
cllr.k.farquhar@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk

Banchory & Mid Deeside
Cllr Jill Webster
cllr.j.webster@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk

North Kincardine
Cllr Carl Nelson
cllr.c.h.nelson@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk

Stonehaven & Lower Deeside
Cllr Wendy Agnew
cllr.w.agnew@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk

Mearns
Cllr George Carr
cllr.g.carr@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk

Banff & District
Cllr Michael Roy
cllr.m.roy@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk

West Garioch
Cllr Patricia Oddie
cllr.p.oddie@nullaberdeenshire.gov.uk


Angus

Arbroath East & Lunan
Cllr Martyn Geddes
cllrgeddes@nullangus.gov.uk

Arbroath West & Letham
Cllr David Lumgair
cllrlumgair@nullangus.gov.uk

Kirriemuir & Dean
Cllr Ronnie Proctor
cllrproctor@nullangus.gov.uk

Monifieth & Sidlaw
Cllr Craig Fotheringham
cllrfotheringham@nullangus.gov.uk


Argyll & Bute

Helensburgh Central
Cllr Gary Mulvaney
gary.mulvaney@nullargyll-bute.gov.uk

Helensburgh & Lomond South
Cllr David Kinniburgh
david.kinniburgh@nullargyll-bute.gov.uk

Lomond North
Cllr Maurice Corry
maurice.corry@nullargyll-bute.gov.uk


City of Edinburgh

Almond
Cllr Lindsay Paterson
lindsay.paterson@nulledinburgh.gov.uk

Pentland Hills
Cllr Dominic Heslop
dominic.heslop@nulledinburgh.gov.uk

Forth
Cllr Allan Jackson
allan.jackson@nulledinburgh.gov.uk

Inverleith
Cllr Iain Whyte
iain.whyte@nulledinburgh.gov.uk

Corstorphine/Murrayfield
Cllr Jeremy Balfour
jeremy.balfour@nulledinburgh.gov.uk

Colinton/Fairmilehead
Cllr Elaine Aitken
elaine.aitken@nulledinburgh.gov.uk

Colinton/Fairmilehead
Cllr Jason Rust
jason.rust@nulledinburgh.gov.uk

Meadows & Morningside
Cllr Mark McInnes
mark.mcinnes@nulledinburgh.gov.uk

City Centre
Cllr Joanna Mowat
joanna.mowat@nulledinburgh.gov.uk

Southside & Newington
Cllr Cameron Rose
cameron.rose@nulledinburgh.gov.uk

Liberton/Gilmerton
Cllr Nick Cook
nick.cook@nulledinburgh.gov.uk


Clackmannanshire

Clackmannanshire East
Cllr Alastair Campbell
acampbell@nullclacks.gov.uk


Dumfries & Galloway

Wigtown West
Cllr Roberta Tuckfield
roberta.tuckfield@nulldumgal.gov.uk

Mid Galloway
Cllr Graham Nicol
graham.nicol@nulldumgal.gov.uk

Dee
Cllr Patsy Gilroy
patsy.gilroy@nulldumgal.gov.uk

Castle Douglas & Glenkens
Cllr Finlay Carson
finlay.carson@nulldumgal.gov.uk

Abbey
Cllr Ian Blake
ian.blake@nulldumgal.gov.uk

NW Dumfries
Cllr Graham Bell
john.bell2@nulldumgal.gov.uk

Mid & Upper Nithsdale
Cllr Gillian Dykes
gill.dykes@nulldumgal.gov.uk

Lochar
Cllr Ivor Hyslop
ivor.hyslop@nulldumgal.gov.uk

Nith
Cllr Jack Groom
jack.groom@nulldumgal.gov.uk

Annandale South
Cllr Ian Carruthers
ian.carruthers@nulldumgal.gov.uk

Annandale North
Cllr Gail MacGregor
gail.macgregor@nulldumgal.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Diggle
peter.diggle@nulldumgal.gov.uk

Annandale East
Cllr Karen Carruthers
karen.carruthers3@nulldumgal.gov.uk

Cllr Denis Male
denis.male@nulldumgal.gov.uk


Dundee

The Ferry
Cllr Derek Scott
derek.scott@nulldundeecity.gov.uk


East Ayrshire

Kilmarnock West & Crosshouse
Cllr Tom Cook
tom.cook@nulleast-ayrshire.gov.uk

Irvine Valley
Cllr John McFadzean
john.mcfadzean@nulleast-ayrshire.gov.uk


East Dunbartonshire

Bishopbriggs North & Torrance
Cllr Billy Hendry
billy.hendry@nulleastdunbarton.gov.uk

Lenzie & Kirkintilloch South
Cllr Anne Jarvis
anne.jarvis@nulleastdunbarton.gov.uk


East Lothian

Haddington & Lammermuir
Cllr Ludovic Broun-Lindsay
lbrounlindsay@nulleastlothian.gov.uk

North Berwick Coastal
Cllr Timothy Day
tday@nulleastlothian.gov.uk

Dunbar & East Linton
Cllr Michael Veitch
mveitch1@nulleastlothian.gov.uk


East Renfrewshire

Neilston Uplawmoor & Newton Mearns North
Cllr Charlie Gilbert
charlie.gilbert@nulleastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Giffnock & Thornliebank
Cllr Gordon Wallace
gordon.wallace@nulleastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Netherlee Stamperland & Williamwood
Cllr Gordon McCaskill
gordon.mccaskill@nulleastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Newton Mearns South
Cllr Barbara Grant
barbara.grant@nulleastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Newton Mearns South
Cllr Jim Swift
jim.swift@nulleastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Busby Clarkston & Eaglesham
Cllr Stewart Miller
stewart.miller@nulleastrenfrewshire.gov.uk


Falkirk

Falkirk South
Cllr John Patrick
john.patrick@nullfalkirk.gov.uk

Lower Braes
Cllr Malcolm Nicol
malcolm.nicol@nullfalkirk.gov.uk


Fife

Inverkeithing & Dalgety Bay
Cllr Dave Dempsey
cllr.dave.dempsey@nullfife.gov.uk

St Andrews
Cllr Dorothea Morrison
cllr.dorothea.morrison@nullfife.gov.uk

Howe of Fife & Tay Coast
Cllr Andy Heer
cllr.andy.heer@nullfife.gov.uk


Glasgow City

Pollokshields
Cllr David Meikle
david.meikle@nullcouncillors.glasgow.gov.uk


Inverclyde

Inverclyde East
Cllr David Wilson
david.wilson@nullinverclyde.gov.uk


Moray

Fochabers/Lhanbryde
Cllr Douglas Ross
douglas.ross@nullmoray.gov.uk

Heldon & Laich
Cllr Allan Wright
allan.wright@nullmoray.gov.uk

Elgin City South
Cllr James Allan
james.allan@nullmoray.gov.uk


North Ayrshire

North Coast & Cumbraes
Cllr Tom Marshall
tommarshall@nullnorth-ayrshire.gov.uk


Perth & Kinross

Carse of Gowrie
Cllr Mac Roberts
mroberts@nullpkc.gov.uk

Strathmore
Cllr Dennis Melloy
dmelloy@nullpkc.gov.uk

Blairgowrie & Glens
Cllr Caroline Shiers
cshiers@nullpkc.gov.uk

Highland
Cllr Ian Campbell
icampbell@nullpkc.gov.uk

Strathtay
Cllr Barbara Vaughan
bvaughan@nullpkc.gov.uk

Strathearn
Cllr Ann Cowan
acowan@nullpkc.gov.uk

Strathallan
Cllr Murray Lyle
mlyle@nullpkc.gov.uk

Perth City South
Cllr Alexander Stewart
astewart@nullpkc.gov.uk

Perth City Centre
Cllr Heather Stewart
heatherstewart@nullpkc.gov.uk

Almond & Earn
Cllr Alan Livingstone
alivingstone@nullpkc.gov.uk


Renfrewshire

Bishopton Bridge of Weir & Langbank
Cllr James MacLaren
cllr.james.maclaren@nullrenfrewshire.gov.uk


Scottish Borders

Tweeddale West
Cllr Keith Cockburn
keith.cockburn@nullscotborders.gov.uk

Tweeddale East
Cllr Gavin Logan
glogan@nullscotborders.gov.uk

Selkirkshire
Cllr Michelle Ballantyne
michelle.ballantyne@nullscotborders.gov.uk

East Berwickshire
Cllr James Fullarton
jfullarton@nullscotborders.gov.uk

Kelso & District
Cllr Simon Mountford
simon.mountford@nullscotborders.gov.uk

Cllr Tom Weatherston
tweatherston@nullscotborders.gov.uk

Jedburgh & District
Cllr Sandy Scott
sscott1@nullscotborders.gov.uk

Hawick & Hermitage
Cllr George Turnbull
gturnbull@nullscotborders.gov.uk

Mid Berwickshire
Cllr John Greenwell
john.greenwell@nullscotborders.gov.uk


South Ayrshire

Troon
Cllr Peter Convery
peter.convery@nullsouth-ayrshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bill McIntosh
bill.mcintosh@nullsouth-ayrshire.gov.uk

Prestwick
Cllr Margaret Toner
margaret.toner@nullsouth-ayrshire.gov.uk

Cllr Hugh Hunter
hugh.hunter@nullsouth-ayrshire.gov.uk

Ayr North
Cllr John Hampton
john.hampton@nullsouth-ayrshire.gov.uk

Ayr East
Cllr Mary Kilpatrick
mary.kilpatrick@nullsouth-ayrshire.gov.uk

Ayr West
Cllr Bill Grant
bill.grant@nullsouth-ayrshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robin Reid
robin.reid@nullsouth-ayrshire.gov.uk

Maybole North Carrick & Coylton

Cllr Ann Galbraith
ann.galbraith@nullsouth-ayrshire.gov.uk


South Lanarkshire

Clydesdale East
Cllr Hamish Stewart
hamish.stewart@nullsouthlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk

East Kilbride West
Cllr Graham Simpson
graham.simpson@nullsouthlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk

Bothwell & Uddingston
Cllr Anne Kegg
anne.kegg@nullsouthlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk


Stirling

Trossachs & Teith
Cllr Martin Earl
earlm@nullstirling.gov.uk

Forth & Endrick
Cllr Alistair Berrill
berrilla@nullstirling.gov.uk

Dunblane & Bridge of Allan
Cllr Callum Campbell
campbellc@nullstirling.gov.uk

Stirling West
Cllr Neil Benny
bennyn@nullstirling.gov.uk


West Lothian

Linlithgow
Cllr Tom Kerr
tom.kerr@nullwestlothian.gov.uk