The following people have been selected as Scottish Conservative candidates for the Scottish Parliament election in May 2016:

Aberdeen Central Sebastian Leslie
Aberdeen Donside Liam Kerr  liam kerr
Aberdeen South and North Kincardine Cllr Ross Thomson 10/05/12 Councillor ROSS THOMSON
Aberdeenshire East Colin Clark Colin Clark
Aberdeenshire West Alexander Burnett Alexander Burnett
Airdrie and Shotts Eric Holford image005
Angus North and Mearns Alex Johnstone image001
Angus South Derek Wann Derek Wann
Almond Valley Cllr Iain Whyte  iain whyte
Argyll and Bute Donald Cameron Donald Cameron has been selected as the Scottish Conservatives' Holyrood candidate for Argyll and Bute.
Ayr John Scott John Scott MSP
Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley Lee Lyons image008
Clackmannanshire and Dunblane Alexander Stewart  image087
Clydesdale Alex Allison image066
Cowdenbeath Cllr Dave Dempsey Dave Dempsey
Cunninghame North Jamie Greene image078
Dumbarton Cllr Maurice Corry Maurice Corrie
Dumfriesshire Oliver Mundell olivermundell
Dundee City East Bill Bowman image019
Dundee City West Nicola Ross  The Edinburgh International Conference Centre (EICC). Scottish Conservative Party Conference, 20/2/15. © Malcolm Cochrane Photography +44 (0)7971 835 065 mail@malcolmcochrane.co.uk No syndication No reproduction without permission
Dunfermline James Reekie James Reekie
East Kilbride Cllr Graham Simpson image027
East Lothian Rachael Hamilton
Eastwood Jackson Carlaw  Jackson Carlaw MSP
Edinburgh Central Ruth Davidson  Pic Greg Macvean - 07971 826 457 - Scottish Conservative Party Leader Ruth Davidson
Edinburgh Northern and Leith Iain McGill  image035
Edinburgh Pentlands Gordon Lindhurst image039
Edinburgh Southern Miles Briggs  image037
Edinburgh Western Sandy Batho  
Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire John Lamont John Lamont MSP
Galloway and West Dumfries Finlay Carson Finlay Carson
Glasgow Anniesland Adam Tomkins
Glasgow Cathcart Kyle Thornton  image054
Glasgow Kelvin Sheila Mechan
Glasgow Maryhill and Springburn John Anderson  John Anderson pic
Glasgow Pollok Thomas Haddow
Glasgow Provan Annie Wells  image050
Glasgow Shettleston Thomas Kerr
Glasgow Southside Graham Hutchison  Graham Hutchison h&s
Greenock and Inverclyde Graeme Brooks
Hamilton, Larkhall and Stonehouse Margaret Mitchell
Inverness and Nairn Edward Mountain image062
Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley Brian Whittle Brian Whittle pic 1
Linlithgow Charles Kennedy
Mid Fife and Glenrothes Alex Stewart-Clark JK__0016
Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale Cllr Michelle Ballantyne  image072
Moray Cllr Douglas Ross  image074
Motherwell and Wishaw Megan Gallacher image076
North East Fife Huw Bell image079
Paisley Paul Masterton     Paul Masterton pic
Perthshire North Murdo Fraser Murdo Fraser MSP
Perthshire South and Kinross-shire Liz Smith Liz Smith MSP
Renfrewshire North and West Cllr David Wilson
Renfrewshire South Richard Appleton  Richard Appleton pic
Rutherglen Taylor Muir  image090
Stirling Dean Lockhart  Dean Lockhart
Strathkelvin and Bearsden Andrew Polson  image025
Uddingston and Bellshill Andrew Morrison  image046