Loading...

Candidates

Scottish Conservative General Election 2015 Candidates

Aberdeen North

Sanjoy-Sen

Candidate – Sanjoy Sen

Email – sanjoysen-abnorth@nullhotmail.com

Aberdeen South 

10/05/12 Councillor ROSS THOMSON

Candidate – Ross Thomson

Email – ross.thomson@nullscottishconservatives.com

 Angus

image004

Candidate – Derek Wann

Email – info@nullWannForAngus.co.uk

 Argyll & Bute

image006

Candidate – Alastair Redman

Email – Alastair.Redman@nullscottishconservatives.com

 Ayr, Carrick & Cumnock

image008

Candidate – Lee Lyons

Email – lee.lyons@nullscottishconservatives.com

 Berwickshire, Roxburgh & Selkirk

image010

Candidate – John Lamont MSP

Email - john.lamont@nullscottishconservatives.com

 Central Ayrshire

image011

Candidate – Marc Hope

Email – marc.hope@nullscottishconservatives.com

 Coatbridge, Chryston & Bellshill

image013

Candidate – Mhairi Fraser

Dumfries & Galloway

image015

Candidate – Finlay Carson

Email – finlay@nullfinlaycarson.co.uk

 Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale & Tweeddale

image017

Candidate – David Mundell

Email – david@nulldavidmundell.com

Dundee East

image019

Candidate – Bill Bowman

Email – Bill.Bowman@nullscottishconservatives.com

Dundee West

image021

Candidate – Nicola Ross

Email – Nicola.Ross@nullscottishconservatives.com

Dunfermline & West Fife

image023

Candidate – James Reekie

Email – james.reekie@nullscottishconservatives.com

East Dunbartonshire

image025

Candidate – Andrew Polson

Email – andrew.polson@nulldcua.co.uk

East Kilbride, Srathaven & Lesmahagow

image027

Candidate – Graham Simpson

Email – graham.simpson@nullscottishconservatives.com

East Lothian

image029

Candidate – David Roach

Email – david@nulldavidroach.co.uk

East Renfrewshire

image031

Candidate – Dr David Montgomery

Email – David.Montgomery@nullscottishconservatives.com

Edinburgh East

image033

Candidate – James McMordie

Email –  James.McMordie@nullscottishconservatives.com

Edinburgh North and Leith

image035

Candidate – Iain McGill

Email – iain.mcgill@nullscottishconservatives.com

Edinburgh South

image037

Candidate – Miles Briggs

Email – miles.briggs@nullscottishconservatives.com

Edinburgh South West

image039

Candidate – Gordon Lindhurst

Email – gordon.lindhurst@nullscottishconservatives.com

Edinburgh West

image040

Candidate – Lindsay Paterson

Email – lindsay.paterson@nullscottishconservatives.com

Falkirk

image042

Candidate – Alison Harris

Email – Alison.Harris@nullscottishconservatives.com

Glasgow Central

simon_bone#200high

Candidate – Simon Bone

Email – Simon.Bone@nullScottishConservatives.com

Glasgow East

image046

Candidate – Andrew Morrison

Email – office@nullglasgowconservatives.com

Glasgow North

image048

Candidate – Lauren Hankison

Email – office@nullglasgowconservatives.com

Glasgow North East

image050

Candidate – Annie Wells

Email – office@nullglasgowconservatives.com

Glasgow North West

image052

Candidate – Roger Lewis

Email – office@nullglasgowconservatives.com

Glasgow South

image054

Candidate – Kyle Thornton

Email – office@nullglasgowconservatives.com

Glasgow South West

image056

Candidate – Gordon McCaskill

Email – office@nullglasgowconservatives.com

Glenrothers

JK__0016

Candidate – Alex Stewart-Clark

Email – alex@nullstewart-clark.com

Gordon

image058

Candidate – Colin Clark

Email –  colin@nullcolinclark.org.uk

Inverclyde

image060

Candidate – George Jabbour

Email – GeorgeForInverclyde@nullgmail.com

Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch & Strathspey

image062

Candidate – Edward Mountain

Email – Edward.Mountain@nullscottishconservatives.com

Kilmarnock & Loudon

image063

Candidate – Brian Whittle

Email – brian.whittle@nullscottishconservatives.com

Kirkcaldy & Cowdenbeath 

image064

Candidate – Dave Dempsey

Email – dave.dempsey@nullscottishconservatives.com

Lanark & Hamilton East

image066

Candidate – Alex Allison

Email – alxallsn@nullgmail.com

Linlithgow & East Falkirk 

image068

Candidate – Sandy Batho

Email – sandy.batho@nullscottishconservatives.com

Livingston

image070

Candidate – Chris Donnelly

Midlothian

image072

Candidate – Michelle Ballantyne

Email – ml.ballantyne@nullbtinternet.com

Moray

image074

Candidate – Douglas Ross

Email – Douglas.Ross@nullscottishconservatives.com

Motherwell & Wishaw

image076

Candidate – Meghan Gallacher

North Ayrshire & Arran

 

image078

Candidate – Jamie Greene

Email – office@nullcncons.scot-zone.com

North East Fife

image079

Candidate – Huw Bell

Email – Huw.Bell@nullscottishconservatives.com

Ochil & South Perthshire

image081

Candidate – Luke Graham

Email – luke.graham@nullscottishconservatives.com

Paisley & Renfrewshire North

image083

Candidate – John Anderson

Email – john@nullvotejohnanderson.com

Paisley & Renfrewshire South

image085

Candidate – Fraser Galloway

Email – Fraser.Galloway@nullscottishconservatives.com

Perth & North Perthshire

image087

Candidate – Alexander Stewart

Email – alexanderstewart2015@nullgmail.com

Ross, Skye & Lochaber

image088

Candidate – Lindsay McCallum

Email – mccallumlindsay15@nullgmail.com

Rutherglen & Hamilton West

image090

Candidate – Taylor Muir

Email – taylormuir@nullhotmail.co.uk

Stirling

image092

Candidate – Stephen Kerr

Email – sckerr@nullbtinternet.com

West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine

image094

Candidate – Alexander Burnett

Email – Alexander.Burnett@nullscottishconservatives.com

West Dunbartonshire

Maurice Corrie

Name – Maurice Corry

Email – office@nulldcua.co.uk