The following people have been selected as Scottish Conservative candidates for the Scottish Parliament election in May 2016.

If you would like to contact your local candidate, use the following email format: Firstname.Surname@nullscottishconservatives.com
Aberdeen Central Tom Mason  
Aberdeen Donside Liam Kerr  liam kerr
Aberdeen South and North Kincardine Cllr Ross Thomson 10/05/12 Councillor ROSS THOMSON
Aberdeenshire East Colin Clark Colin Clark
Aberdeenshire West Alexander Burnett Alexander Burnett
Airdrie and Shotts Eric Holford image005
Angus North and Mearns Alex Johnstone image001
Angus South Kirstene Hair  
Almond Valley Stephanie Smith
Argyll and Bute Donald Cameron Donald Cameron has been selected as the Scottish Conservatives' Holyrood candidate for Argyll and Bute.
Ayr John Scott John Scott MSP
Banffshire and Buchan Coast Peter Chapman
Caithness, Sutherland and Ross Struan Mackie  Struan Mackie
Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley Lee Lyons image008
Clackmannanshire and Dunblane Alexander Stewart  image087
Clydebank and Milngavie Maurice Golden  Maurice Golden pic v3
Clydesdale Alex Allison image066
Coatbridge and Chryston Robyn Halbert  Robyn Halbert
Cowdenbeath Cllr Dave Dempsey Dave Dempsey
Cumbernauld and Kilsyth Anthony Newman  IMG_4467
Cunninghame North Jamie Greene image078
Cunninghame South William McClure  William McClure
Dumbarton Cllr Maurice Corry Maurice Corrie
Dumfriesshire Oliver Mundell olivermundell
Dundee City East Bill Bowman image019
Dundee City West Nicola Ross  The Edinburgh International Conference Centre (EICC). Scottish Conservative Party Conference, 20/2/15. © Malcolm Cochrane Photography +44 (0)7971 835 065 mail@malcolmcochrane.co.uk No syndication No reproduction without permission
Dunfermline James Reekie James Reekie
East Kilbride Cllr Graham Simpson image027
East Lothian Rachael Hamilton  PW_Rachael Hamilton_13
Eastwood Jackson Carlaw  Jackson Carlaw MSP
Edinburgh Central Ruth Davidson  Pic Greg Macvean - 07971 826 457 - Scottish Conservative Party Leader Ruth Davidson
Edinburgh Eastern Cllr Nick Cook  cropped-nick-cook_2-white
Edinburgh Northern and Leith Iain McGill  image035
Edinburgh Pentlands Gordon Lindhurst image039
Edinburgh Southern Miles Briggs  image037
Edinburgh Western Sandy Batho  image068
Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire John Lamont John Lamont MSP
Falkirk East Callum Laidlaw  Callum Laidlaw
Falkirk West Alison Harris  Alison_Harris
Galloway and West Dumfries Finlay Carson Finlay Carson
Glasgow Anniesland Adam Tomkins  Adam Tomkins pic
Glasgow Cathcart Kyle Thornton  image054
Glasgow Kelvin Sheila Mechan  Sheila Mechan pic
Glasgow Maryhill and Springburn John Anderson  John Anderson pic
Glasgow Pollok Thomas Haddow  image1_1
Glasgow Provan Annie Wells  image050
Glasgow Shettleston Thomas Kerr  Thomas Kerr
Glasgow Southside Graham Hutchison  Graham Hutchison h&s
Greenock and Inverclyde Graeme Brooks  Graeme Brooks h&s
Hamilton, Larkhall and Stonehouse Margaret Mitchell
Inverness and Nairn Edward Mountain image062
Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley Brian Whittle Brian Whittle pic 1
Kirkcaldy Martin Laidlaw  IMAG0229
Linlithgow Charles Kennedy  charles kennedy
Mid Fife and Glenrothes Alex Stewart-Clark JK__0016
Midlothian North and Musselburgh Cllr Jeremy Balfour  profile_photo
Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale Cllr Michelle Ballantyne  image072
Moray Cllr Douglas Ross  image074
Motherwell and Wishaw Meghan Gallacher image076
Na H-eileanan an iar
North East Fife Huw Bell image079
Orkney Jamie Halcro Johnston  Jamie
Paisley Paul Masterton     Paul Masterton pic
Perthshire North Murdo Fraser Murdo Fraser MSP
Perthshire South and Kinross-shire Liz Smith Liz Smith MSP
Renfrewshire North and West Cllr David Wilson  David Wilson photo
Renfrewshire South Ann Leblond
Rutherglen Taylor Muir  image090
Shetland Cameron Smith  Cameron Smith
Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch
Stirling Dean Lockhart  Dean Lockhart
Strathkelvin and Bearsden Andrew Polson  image025
Uddingston and Bellshill Andrew Morrison  image046