The following people have been selected as Scottish Conservative candidates for the Scottish Parliament election in May 2016:

Aberdeen South and North Kincardine Ross Thomson 10/05/12 Councillor ROSS THOMSON
Aberdeenshire East Colin Clark Colin Clark
Aberdeenshire West Alexander Burnett Alexander Burnett
Airdrie and Shotts Eric Holford image005
Angus North and Mearns Alex Johnstone image001
Angus South Derek Wann Derek Wann
Ayr John Scott John Scott MSP
Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley Lee Lyons image008
Cowdenbeath Cllr Dave Dempsey Dave Dempsey
Clydesdale Alex Allison image066
Cunninghame North Jamie Greene image078
Dumbarton Maurice Corry Maurice Corrie
Dundee City East Bill Bowman image019
Dundee City West Nicola Ross Nicola Ross
Dunfermline James Reekie James Reekie
East Kilbride Cllr Graham Simpson image027
Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire John Lamont John Lamont MSP
Galloway and West Dumfries Finlay Carson Finlay Carson
Hamilton, Larkhall and Stonehouse Margaret Mitchell
Inverness and Nairn Edward Mountain image062
Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley Brian Whittle Brian Whittle pic 1
Mid Fife and Glenrothes Alex Stewart-Clark JK__0016
Motherwell and Wishaw Megan Gallacher image076
North East Fife Huw Bell image079
Perthshire North Murdo Fraser Murdo Fraser MSP
Perthshire South and Kinross-shire Liz Smith Liz Smith MSP
Strathkelvin and Bearsden Andrew Polson image025